Areas Coverage


Areas Covered

Central London

EC district EC1A City of London EC1M Clerkenwell, Farringdon, Islington EC1N Hatton Garden, Camden EC1R Finsbury and Islington EC1V Islington
EC2A Shoreditch EC2M Liverpool Street EC2Y Barbican
EC3A Aldgate EC3M Fenchurch EC3N Tower Hill EC3R Monument EC3V Cornhill
EC4A Westminster WC district WC1A New Oxford Street WC1B Bloomsbury, British Museum, Southampton Row WC1E Bloomsbury WC1H WC1N WC1R WC1V WC1X Bloomsbury, Gray's Inn
WC2A WC2B WC2E WC2H WC2N WC2R Covent Garden, Holborn, Strand

East London

E district E1: Mile End, Stepney, Whitechapel
E2: Bethnal Green, Shoreditch
E3: Tower Hamlets, Newham
E4: Chingford, Highams Park
E5: Clapton
E6: East Ham, Beckton
E7: Forest Gate, Upton Park
E8: Hackney, Dalston
E9: Hackney, Homerton
E10: Leyton
E11: Leytonstone
E12: Manor Park
E13: Plaistow
E14: Isle of Dogs, Millwall, Poplar
E15: Stratford, West Ham
E16: Canning Town, North Woolwich
E17: Walthamstow E18: South Woodford
E20: Olympic Park, Stratford

North London

N district N1: Barnsbury, Canonbury, Islington
N2: East Finchley
N3: Finchley Central
N4: Finsbury Park, Manor House
N5: Highbury
N6: Highgate
N7: Holloway
N8: Crouch End, Hornsey
N9: Lower Edmonton
N11: Friern Barnet, New Southgate
N13: Palmers Green
N14: Southgate
N15: Seven Sisters
N16: Stamford Hill, Stoke Newington
N17: Tottenham
N18: Upper Edmonton
N19: Archway, Tufnell Park
N22: Alexandra Palace, Wood Green

West London

W district W1: Marylebone, Mayfair, Soho
W2: Bayswater, Paddington
W3: Acton
W4: Chiswick
W6: Hammersmith
W8: Kensington
W9: Maida Vale, Warwick Avenue
W11: Holland Park, Notting Hill
W12: Shepherd's Bush NW district NW1: Camden Town, Regent's Park
NW2: Cricklewood, Neasden
NW3: Hampstead, Swiss Cottage
NW5: Kentish Town
NW11: Golders Green, Hampstead Garden Suburb

South London

SE district SE1: Bermondsey, Borough, Southwark, Waterloo
SE2: Abbey Wood
SE10: Greenwich
SE11: Lambeth
SE16: Rotherhithe, South Bermondsey, Surrey Docks
SE17: Elephant & Castle, Walworth SW district SW1: Belgravia, Pimlico, Westminster
SW2: Brixton, Streatham Hill
SW3: Brompton, Chelsea
SW5: Earl's Court
SW7: South Kensington
SW8: Nine Elms, South Lambeth
SW9: Brixton, Stockwell
SW18: Earlsfield, Wandsworth

IG District

IG1: Ilford, Cranbrook, Loxford IG2: Gants Hill, Newbury Park, Aldborough Hatch IG3: Seven Kings, Goodmayes IG4: Redbridge IG5: Clayhall IG6: Barkingside, Fullwell Cross, Hainault (south), Fairlop IG7: Chigwell, Chigwell Row, Hainault (north) IG8: Woodford Green, Woodford Bridge, Highams Park (part) IG9: Buckhurst Hill IG10: Loughton IG11: Barking, Creekmouth

Please check our list of areas covered below to see if we cover your area, or call 02071013870 to speak with a member of our team.